STADER GLAS
 PRODUKTE
 QUALITÄT
 REFERENZEN
 AKTUELLES
 SERVICE
 LINKS
 KONTAKT
 RÜCKRUF
 IMPRESSUM

KONTAKTBEREICH · ADRESSE UND ANSPRECHPARTNER
Zentrale

Stader Glas GmbH & Co KG

Am Schwingedeich 54
21680 Stade

Telefon: +49 (0) 4141 / 491-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 4141 / 491-200
Internet: www.staderglas.de
E-Mail: info@staderglas.de

Geschäftsführung: Hans-Hermann Lemke +49 (0) 4141 / 491-0 hans-hermann.lemke@staderglas.de

Verkaufsleitung: Günther Risch +49 (0) 4141 / 491-121 g.risch@staderglas.de



Außendienst

Günter Grüthusen +49 (0) 4141 / 491-109
+49 (0) 160 / 978 619 93 g.gruethusen@staderglas.de
Egbert Steinkamp +49 (0) 4141 / 491-126
+49 (0) 160 / 978 619 94 e.steinkamp@staderglas.de
Jelle Terpstra +49 (0) 4141 / 491-108
+49 (0) 160 / 978 619 95 j.terpstra@staderglas.de



Team Glas

Leitung: Joachim Asche +49 (0) 4141 / 491-127 j.asche@staderglas.de
Angela Borchers +49 (0) 4141 / 491-130 ag.borchers@staderglas.de
Romana Halfen +49 (0) 4141 / 491-136 r.halfen@staderglas.de
Michaela Smit +49 (0) 4141 / 491-165 m.smit@staderglas.de
Steffen Waida +49 (0) 4141 / 491-100 s.waida@staderglas.de
     
Fax: +49 (0) 4141 / 491-148, -149  



Team Fenster

Auftragsbearbeitung
Joachim Klose +49 (0) 4141 / 491-131 j.klose@staderglas.de
Uwe Meier +49 (0) 4141 / 491-133 u.meier@staderglas.de
Lars Schäfer +49 (0) 4141 / 491-125 l.schaefer@staderglas.de
Angelika Wypior +49 (0) 4141 / 491-123 a.wypior@staderglas.de
     
Fax: +49 (0) 4141 / 491-120  

Kundendienst
Kay Wüstenberg +49 (0) 4141 / 491-168 k.wuestenberg@staderglas.de

Angebote
Maik Fahrenkrug +49 (0) 4141 / 491-116 m.fahrenkrug@staderglas.de
Egbert Steinkamp +49 (0) 4141 / 491-126 e.steinkamp@staderglas.de
Oliver Buck +49 (0) 4141 / 491-139 o.buck@staderglas.de
     
Fax: +49 (0) 4141 / 491-160  

Einkauf
Anja Schäfer +49 (0) 4141 / 491-102 a.schaefer@staderglas.de
Inna Weber +49 (0) 4141 / 491-124 i.weber@staderglas.de


Zurück

TELEFON: +49 (0) 4141 / 491-0 | E-MAIL: info@staderglas.de